[Blink] Duplicating Contacts
mediacastguy at gmail.com
Mon Sep 23 18:58:57 CEST 2013
This question is convoluted, but I'll try to break it down:
Computer 1 has Blink with two sip2sip.info accounts: UserA at sip2sip.info and
UserB at sip2sip.info. UserA at sip2sip.info is my personal account.
UserB at sip2sip.info is an account I created for a friend. We use it successfully
I just added Blink to Computer 2, a new computer for UserB. When I added his
account, UserB at sip2sip.info, Blink imported all of the contacts that are entered
in my computer, which has both the UserA and UserB accounts. I don't want him to
have all of my personal contacts.s
If I delete those contacts from his computer, will the same contacts be deleted
on mine? How should I manage this?
More information about the Blink